Skip to Content
May 22, 2024 Clouds | 62°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3269 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to protect the civil rights and safety of all Massachusetts residents

By Representative Matias of Lawrence and Senator Eldridge, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3269) of Juana Matias, James B. Eldridge and others relative to prohibiting the use of public funds and resources for immigration enforcement purposes. Public Safety and Homeland Security.

Bill Information

Juana B. Matias , James B. Eldridge


Name District/Address
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.