Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1103 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act providing access to full spectrum addiction treatment services

By Mr. Keenan, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1103) of John F. Keenan, James M. Cantwell, Elizabeth A. Malia, Eric P. Lesser and other members of the General Court for legislation to provide access to full spectrum addiction treatment services. Mental Health, Substance Use and Recovery.

Bill Information

John F. Keenan


Name District/Address
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.