Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.117 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act updating terminology and investigative practices related to the protection of persons with disabilities

By Mr. Garballey of Arlington, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 117) of Sean Garballey and others relative to updating terminology and investigative practices related to the protection of persons with disabilities. Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities.

Bill Information

Sean Garballey


Name District/Address
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.