Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1916 191st (Current)

An Act to improve oral health for all Massachusetts residents

By Representatives Hogan of Stow and Pignatelli of Lee, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1916) of Kate Hogan, Smitty Pignatelli and others for legislation to expand patient access to oral health care. Public Health.

Bill Information

Kate Hogan , Smitty Pignatelli
Referred to Joint Committee on Health Care Financing


Name District/Address
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Carlos González 10th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.