Skip to Content
June 14, 2024 Clouds | 72°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2864 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act protecting ratepayers from gas pipeline expansion costs

By Mr. Gordon of Bedford, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2864) of Kenneth I. Gordon and others for legislation to prohibit companies from charging ratepayers for the construction or expansion of interstate gas infrastructure. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Kenneth I. Gordon


Name District/Address
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.