Skip to Content
May 29, 2024 Clear | 61°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1199 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act regarding Medicare savings programs eligibility

By Mr. Ultrino of Malden, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1199) of Steven Ultrino and others relative to Medicare savings programs eligibility. Health Care Financing.

Bill Information

Steven Ultrino
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
James T. Welch Hampden
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
David Biele 4th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.