NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

House Members

Democrats: 127 Republicans: 32 Independent: 0 Unenrolled: 1 Vacant: 0
Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
James , Arciero
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex Democrat 277 617-722-2012 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Brian , Ashe
Brian Ashe 2nd Hampden Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Bruce , Ayers
Bruce Ayers 1st Norfolk Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Ruth , Balser
Ruth Balser 12th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Christine , Barber
Christine Barber 34th Middlesex Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
John , Barrett
John Barrett 1st Berkshire Democrat 134 617-722-2400 john.barrett@mahouse.gov
F. Jay , Barrows
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol Republican 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Jennifer , Benson
Jennifer Benson 37th Middlesex Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Donald , Berthiaume
Donald Berthiaume 5th Worcester Republican 540 617-722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
David , Biele
David Biele 4th Suffolk Democrat B1 617-722-2425 David.Biele@mahouse.gov
Natalie , Blais
Natalie Blais 1st Franklin Democrat B1 617-722-2425 Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov
Nicholas , Boldyga
Nicholas Boldyga 3rd Hampden Republican 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Paul , Brodeur
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Antonio , Cabral
Antonio Cabral 13th Bristol Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cahill
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Linda , Campbell
Linda Campbell 15th Essex Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Peter , Capano
Peter Capano 11th Essex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 peter.capano@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Carey
Daniel Carey 2nd Hampshire Democrat B1 617-722-2425 daniel.carey@mahouse.gov
Gerard , Cassidy
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
Tackey , Chan
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk Democrat 42 617-722-2014 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Michelle , Ciccolo
Michelle Ciccolo 15th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 michelle.ciccolo@mahouse.gov
Mike , Connolly
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
Edward , Coppinger
Edward Coppinger 10th Suffolk Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
William , Crocker
William Crocker 2nd Barnstable Republican 39 617-722-2014 William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
Claire , Cronin
Claire Cronin 11th Plymouth Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cullinane
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Mark , Cusack
Mark Cusack 5th Norfolk Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Josh , Cutler
Josh Cutler 6th Plymouth Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Angelo , D'Emilia
Angelo D'Emilia 8th Plymouth Republican 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
Michael , Day
Michael Day 31st Middlesex Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Marjorie , Decker
Marjorie Decker 25th Middlesex Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
David , DeCoste
David DeCoste 5th Plymouth Republican 443 617-722-2460 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
Robert , DeLeo
Robert DeLeo 19th Suffolk Democrat 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
Marcos , Devers
Marcos Devers 16th Essex Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 marcos.devers@mahouse.gov
Mindy , Domb
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire Democrat B1 617-722-2425 mindy.domb@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Donahue
Daniel Donahue 16th Worcester Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Paul , Donato
Paul Donato 35th Middlesex Democrat 481 617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Shawn , Dooley
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk Republican 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
William , Driscoll
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk Democrat 443 617-722-2460 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
Michelle , DuBois
Michelle DuBois 10th Plymouth Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Peter , Durant
Peter Durant 6th Worcester Republican 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
Carolyn , Dykema
Carolyn Dykema 8th Middlesex Democrat 127 617-722-2680 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Lori , Ehrlich
Lori Ehrlich 8th Essex Democrat 174 617-722-2877 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Nika , Elugardo
Nika Elugardo 15th Suffolk Democrat B1 617-722-2425 nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov
Tricia , Farley-Bouvier
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Kimberly , Ferguson
Kimberly Ferguson 1st Worcester Republican 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Dylan , Fernandes
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ann-Margaret , Ferrante
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex Democrat 42 617-722-2370 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Michael , Finn
Michael Finn 6th Hampden Democrat 274 617-722-2676 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Carole , Fiola
Carole Fiola 6th Bristol Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Paul , Frost
Paul Frost 7th Worcester Republican 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
William , Galvin
William Galvin 6th Norfolk Democrat 166 617-722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Sean , Garballey
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Denise , Garlick
Denise Garlick 13th Norfolk Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Colleen , Garry
Colleen Garry 36th Middlesex Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Carmine , Gentile
Carmine Gentile 13th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Susan , Gifford
Susan Gifford 2nd Plymouth Republican 124 617-722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Golden
Thomas Golden 16th Middlesex Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Carlos , González
Carlos González 10th Hampden Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Kenneth , Gordon
Kenneth Gordon 21st Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2575 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Tami , Gouveia
Tami Gouveia 14th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 tami.gouveia@mahouse.gov
Danielle , Gregoire
Danielle Gregoire 4th Middlesex Democrat 23 617-722-2140 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Patricia , Haddad
Patricia Haddad 5th Bristol Democrat 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Richard , Haggerty
Richard Haggerty 30th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 richard.haggerty@mahouse.gov
Sheila , Harrington
Sheila Harrington 1st Middlesex Republican 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
James , Hawkins
James Hawkins 2nd Bristol Democrat 540 617-722-2090 james.hawkins@mahouse.gov
Stephan , Hay
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Hecht
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Christopher , Hendricks
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol Democrat B1 617-722-2425 Chris.Hendricks@mahouse.gov
Natalie , Higgins
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Bradford , Hill
Bradford Hill 4th Essex Republican 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Kate , Hogan
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex Democrat 163 617-722-2199 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Russell , Holmes
Russell Holmes 6th Suffolk Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin , Honan
Kevin Honan 17th Suffolk Democrat 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Steven , Howitt
Steven Howitt 4th Bristol Republican 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Hunt
Daniel Hunt 13th Suffolk Democrat 166 617-722-2692 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Randy , Hunt
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable Republican 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Bradley , Jones
Bradley Jones 20th Middlesex Republican 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Louis , Kafka
Louis Kafka 8th Norfolk Democrat 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Hannah , Kane
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester Republican 167 617-722-2810 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov
Patrick , Kearney
Patrick Kearney 4th Plymouth Democrat B1 617-722-2425 patrick.kearney@mahouse.gov
Mary , Keefe
Mary Keefe 15th Worcester Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
James , Kelcourse
James Kelcourse 1st Essex Republican 130 617-722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov
Kay , Khan
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Kathleen , LaNatra
Kathleen LaNatra 12th Plymouth Democrat B1 617-722-2425 kathleen.lanatra@mahouse.gov
John , Lawn
John Lawn 10th Middlesex Democrat 443 617-722-2460 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
David , LeBoeuf
David LeBoeuf 17th Worcester Democrat B2 617-722-2425 david.leboeuf@mahouse.gov
Jack , Lewis
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov
David , Linsky
David Linsky 5th Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Jay , Livingstone
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Marc , Lombardo
Marc Lombardo 22nd Middlesex Republican 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
Adrian , Madaro
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
John , Mahoney
John Mahoney 13th Worcester Democrat 130 617-722-2130 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Malia
Elizabeth Malia 11th Suffolk Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Ronald , Mariano
Ronald Mariano 3rd Norfolk Democrat 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Paul , Mark
Paul Mark 2nd Berkshire Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Christopher , Markey
Christopher Markey 9th Bristol Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McGonagle
Joseph McGonagle 28th Middlesex Democrat 279 617-722-2017 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McKenna
Joseph McKenna 18th Worcester Republican 33 617-722-2060 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
Paul , McMurtry
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk Democrat 171 617-722-2015 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Joan , Meschino
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Michlewitz
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk Democrat 243 617-722-2990 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Christina , Minicucci
Christina Minicucci 14th Essex Democrat B2 617-722-2425 christina.minicucci@mahouse.gov
Liz , Miranda
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk Democrat B2 617-722-2425 liz.miranda@mahouse.gov
Lenny , Mirra
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex Republican 548 617-722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Rady , Mom
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Frank , Moran
Frank Moran 17th Essex Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Michael , Moran
Michael Moran 18th Suffolk Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
David , Muradian
David Muradian 9th Worcester Republican 156 617-722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Mathew , Muratore
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth Republican 39 617-722-2014 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
James , Murphy
James Murphy 4th Norfolk Democrat 254 617-722-2220 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Brian , Murray
Brian Murray 10th Worcester Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
David , Nangle
David Nangle 17th Middlesex Democrat 479 617-722-2520 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Harold , Naughton
Harold Naughton 12th Worcester Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Tram , Nguyen
Tram Nguyen 18th Essex Democrat 33 617-722-2060 tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov
Shaunna , O'Connell
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol Republican 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov
James , O'Day
James O'Day 14th Worcester Democrat 540 617-722-2090 James.O'Day@mahouse.gov
Norman , Orrall
Norman Orrall 12th Bristol Republican 540 617-722-2090 norman.orrall@mahouse.gov
Jerald , Parisella
Jerald Parisella 6th Essex Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Sarah , Peake
Sarah Peake 4th Barnstable Democrat 7 617-722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Alice , Peisch
Alice Peisch 14th Norfolk Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Petrolati
Thomas Petrolati 7th Hampden Democrat 146 617-722-2575 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Smitty , Pignatelli
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 rep.smitty@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Poirier
Elizabeth Poirier 14th Bristol Republican 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Denise , Provost
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Puppolo
Angelo Puppolo 12th Hampden Democrat 122 617-722-2006 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
David , Robertson
David Robertson 19th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 david.robertson@mahouse.gov
Maria , Robinson
Maria Robinson 6th Middlesex Democrat B2 617-722-2425 maria.robinson@mahouse.gov
David , Rogers
David Rogers 24th Middlesex Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
John , Rogers
John Rogers 12th Norfolk Democrat 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Roy
Jeffrey Roy 10th Norfolk Democrat 43 617-722-2030 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Ryan
Daniel Ryan 2nd Suffolk Democrat 36 617-722-2370 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Lindsay , Sabadosa
Lindsay Sabadosa 1st Hampshire Democrat B2 617-722-2425 lindsay.sabadosa@mahouse.gov
Jon , Santiago
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk Democrat 130 617-722-2130 jon.santiago@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Scaccia
Angelo Scaccia 14th Suffolk Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Paul , Schmid
Paul Schmid 8th Bristol Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
Alan , Silvia
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Todd , Smola
Todd Smola 1st Hampden Republican 124 617-722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Michael , Soter
Michael Soter 8th Worcester Republican 443 617-722-2460 michael.soter@mahouse.gov
Theodore , Speliotis
Theodore Speliotis 13th Essex Democrat 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Stanley
Thomas Stanley 9th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
William , Straus
William Straus 10th Bristol Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Alyson , Sullivan
Alyson Sullivan 7th Plymouth Republican 39 617-722-2014 alyson.sullivan@mahouse.gov
José , Tosado
José Tosado 9th Hampden Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov
Paul , Tucker
Paul Tucker 7th Essex Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Chynah , Tyler
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk Democrat 155 617-722-2450 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Steven , Ultrino
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Andres , Vargas
Andres Vargas 3rd Essex Democrat 136 617-722-2396 andy.vargas@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Vega
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
John , Velis
John Velis 4th Hampden Democrat 174 617-722-2877 john.velis@mahouse.gov
David , Vieira
David Vieira 3rd Barnstable Republican 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
RoseLee , Vincent
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov
Tommy , Vitolo
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk Democrat B2 617-722-2425 tommy.vitolo@mahouse.gov
Joseph , Wagner
Joseph Wagner 8th Hampden Democrat 234 617-722-2783 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Walsh
Thomas Walsh 12th Essex Democrat 276 617-722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Timothy , Whelan
Timothy Whelan 1st Barnstable Republican 542 617-722-2488 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Susannah , Whipps
Susannah Whipps 2nd Franklin Unenrolled 540 617-722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov
Bud , Williams
Bud Williams 11th Hampden Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov
Donald , Wong
Donald Wong 9th Essex Republican 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Zlotnik
Jonathan Zlotnik 2nd Worcester Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov