Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.101 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act improving public health through a common application for core food, health and safety-net programs

By Mr. Livingstone of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 101) of Jay D. Livingstone and others relative to the development of a common application portal for state-administered needs-based benefits and services. Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities.

Bill Information

Jay D. Livingstone


Name District/Address
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.