Skip to Content
July 23, 2024 Clouds | 70°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1596 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to collective bargaining dues

By Mr. Chan of Quincy, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1596) of Tackey Chan and others relative to collective bargaining dues. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Tackey Chan


Name District/Address
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Peter Capano 11th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.